Management

Dieter W. Kotrnec, MSc
Dieter W. Kotrnec, MScGeneral Manager
Mail: dieter.kotrnec@pasteiner.at
Phone: +43 (0)2742 366 634
Marina Krupica
Marina Krupica Assistant, Lead of Administration
Mail: marina.krupica@pasteiner.at
Phone: +43 (0)2742 366 634-316

Engineering & Project management

Ing. Matthias Streimelweger, MSc
Ing. Matthias Streimelweger, MScEngineering/Project Management
Mail: matthias.streimelweger@pasteiner.at
Phone: +43 (0)2742 366 634-313
Mobile: +43 (0)664 810 65 13
Konrad Höfinger
Konrad HöfingerEngineering/Project Management, Industrial Roofs
Mail: konrad.hoefinger@pasteiner.at
Phone: +43 (0)2742 366 634-315
Mobile: +43 (0)664 810 65 20
Bernhard Bachmann
Bernhard BachmannEngineering/Project Management
Mail: bernhard.bachmann@pasteiner.at
Phone: +43 (0)2742 366 634-314
Mobile: +43 (0)664 810 65 16
Ing. Martina Leitner
Ing. Martina LeitnerEngineering
Mail: martina.leitner@pasteiner.at
Phone: +43 (0)2742 366 634-336
Gloria Thaller
Gloria ThallerEngineering
Mail: gloria.thaller@pasteiner.at
Phone: +43 (0)2742 366 634-322
 Anton Schraml
Anton Schraml Factory Manager
Mail: arbeitsvorbereitung@pasteiner.at
Phone: +43 (0)2742 366 634-330
Mobile: +43 (0)664/464 72 28
Reinhard Lusskandl
Reinhard Lusskandl Procurement
Mail: einkauf@pasteiner.at
Phone: +43 (0)2742 366 634-0
Mobile: +43 (0)664/413 80 54
Roman Knittl
Roman KnittlWarehouse
Mail: lager@pasteiner.at
Phone: +43 (0)2742 366 634-0
Mobile: +43 (0)664-8106529

Administration

Heidrun Hörhan
Heidrun Hörhan Administration
Mail: heidrun.hoerhan@pasteiner.at
Phone: +43 (0)2742 366 634-310
 Gerda Schädlich
Gerda Schädlich Secretary
Mail: gerda.schaedlich@pasteiner.at
Phone: +43 (0)2742 366 634-320
Stefanie Jirsa
Stefanie JirsaSecretary
Mail: stefanie.jirsa@pasteiner.at
Phone: +43 (0)2742 366 634-320

Finance & Accounting

Manfred Hagl, MSc
Manfred Hagl, MScHead of Finance and Accounting Department
Mail: manfred.hagl@pasteiner.at
Phone: +43 (0)2742 366 634-325
 Anita Lukestik
Anita Lukestik Human Resources
Mail: anita.lukestik@pasteiner.at
Phone: +43 (0)2742 366 634-327
 Andrea Heigl
Andrea Heigl Bookkeeping
Mail: andrea.heigl@pasteiner.at
Phone: +43 (0)2742 366 634-324